From Creativity to Tedious

One major problem I’ve always run into is how to execute an idea that seems very creative in my head into a reality.  Often times, these “imaginative, out-of-the-box” ideas seem appealing and somewhat simple… but when it comes to actually executing it, it become incredibly tedious.  So my open-ended question to whoever is out there is “when projects and creative ideas (especially if it’s due in a specific amount of time) becomes tedious and extremely complicated when you have to consider the minute details, should you just give up or work harder to achieve it?”

light-bulb-lit-among-dark-ones

Note: I myself am not a big fan of Edison (more of a Tesla fan), but I will admit his quote is a extremely accurate.

Leave a Reply

